top of page

The Integrated Didactics Committee (DIL) was approved at the AGM in Copenhagen in July 2023.

As of October 2023, the group has between 40 and 50 members from Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Japan, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland and Switzerland. An executive committee has been elected. Its members are :


  • Nina Woll, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (Canada) - President

  • Philippa Bell, Université du Québec à Montréal (Canada) - Vice-President

  • Michel Candelier, Université du Mans (France) - Vice-Chairman

  • Linda Grimm-Pfefferli, Pädagogische Hochschule St-Gallen (Switzerland) - Treasurer

  • Marine Totozani, Université Jean Monnet (France) - Secretary


bottom of page